The perfect present for Dog Man fans - starring some of your favourite characters from the series! Cat Kid Comic Club is back in session in this groundbreaking graphic novel narrative by Dav Pilkey, the worldwide bestselling and award-winning author and illustrator of Dog Man. Flippy, Molly, Li'l Petey, and twenty-one baby frogs each have something to say. Naomi and Melvin don't see eye to eye and Poppy perceives the world differently than her siblings. Will the baby frogs figure out how to work together and appreciate one another's point of view - both inside and outside the classroom? The shenanigans are nonstop and the baby frogs' minicomics are funny and full of heart. 

Creating stories within a story, author and illustrator Dav Pilkey uses a variety of techniques - including acrylic paints, coloured pencils, Japanese calligraphy, photography, collage, gouache, watercolours, and much more - to portray each frog's perspective. The kaleidoscope of art styles, paired with Pilkey's trademark storytelling and humour, fosters creativity, collaboration, independence, and empathy. Readers of all ages will relish this joyful graphic novel adventure. The second in the exciting full colour comic book series Readers of all ages will be inspired to dream up their own stories and unleash their creativity, as they dive into this pioneering graphic novel adventure from Dav Pilkey Heartfelt and humorous with an amazing cast of characters, this is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants and The Bad Guys  

PRAISE FOR CAT KID COMIC CLUB #1 Author Dav Pilkey knows that kids can giggle about poop jokes while asking big, philosophical questions; he's created a funny, deep, wonderfully irreverent graphic novel to match that spirit. Carrie Kingsley - Common Sense Media
 

Cat Kid Comic Club 2 - Dav Pilkey

€12.99Price