*** A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller *** 'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' - Louise Candlish, author of Our House 'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' - T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday 'Marple meets Succession ' - Sunday Times Style 'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' - Observer For fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies , Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit. There's no place like Home . . . The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet - Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury - is billed as the celebrity event of the decade. But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly - because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it. If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . . . 

The Club - Ellory Llyod

€17.99Price